Springe zum Inhalt Springe zur Suche Springe zur Startseite

Gemeinschaftsgrundschulen

Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Ostwall 7
59227 Ahlen
Telefon: 02382/805345
Fax: 02382/853053
E-Mail: Albert-Schweitzer-Schule-Ahlen@t-online.de

www.albert-schweitzer-schule-ahlen.de

 

Diesterwegschule
Schachtstr. 5-7
59229 Ahlen
Telefon: 02382/75097
Fax: 02382/65396
E-Mail: Diesterwegschule-Ahlen@t-online.de

www.diesterwegschule-ahlen.de


Don-Bosco-Schule

Bürgermeister-Corneli-Ring 18
59227 Ahlen
Telefon: 02382/805362
Fax: 02382/803126
E-Mail: schule@dbs-ahlen.de


Mammutschule
Am Röteringshof 83
59229 Ahlen
Telefon: 02382/65036
Fax: 02382/9689577
Email: mammutschule.ahlen@t-online.de

www.mammutschule-ahlen.de


Lambertischule
Lambertistraße 6
59229 Ahlen-Dolberg
Telefon: 02388/2398
Fax: 02388/1841
Email: lambertischule-dolberg@freenet.de

www.lambertischule.ahlen-dolberg.de

 

Paul-Gerhardt-Schule
59229 Ahlen
Stephansweg 10   
Telefon: 02382/700228
Fax: 02382/64799
E-Mail:  pgs-ahlen@t-online.de

www.pgs-ahlen.de

Kath. Grundschulen

Augustin-Wibbelt-Schule
Schulstr. 13
59227 Ahlen-Vorhelm
Telefon: 02528/8210
Fax: 02528/950095
E-Mail: augustin-wibbelt-schulevorhelm@t-online.de

www.schule-vorhelm.de


Barbaraschule

Wetterweg 27
59229 Ahlen
Telefon: 02382/74981
Fax: 02382/64509
E-Mail: Barbaraschule-Ahlen@t-online.de

www.barbaraschule-ahlen.de

 

Marienschule
Theodor-Körner-Straße 1
59227 Ahlen
Telefon: 02382/805347
Fax: 02382/803027
E-Mail: Marienschule-Ahlen@t-online.de

 

Martinschule
Am Brüggel 41
59227 Ahlen
Telefon: 02382/805363
Fax: 02382/805893
E-Mail: Martinschule-Ahlen@gmx.de

www.martinschule-ahlen.de